Kettering 2020 Virtual User Group

 

This is our first Virtual User Group of the year. As you all know, manufacturing is always changing and so is Kettering. In this User Group we will be telling you what’s new including taking on 20 new clients within Australia, New Zealand and Fiji. We will touch on other topics as well such as our broader team, services offerings and QAD Explore 2020. Several of our clients have told us our user community is an important asset so we aim to have these user groups every 6 weeks.

This will be a 30 minute presentation followed by questions.

Date: 18th March 2020

 Brisbane 12:00 pm
Sydney/Melbourne/Hobart  1:00 pm
Adelaide  12:30pm
New Zealand  3:00pm
Fiji 2:00pm
Perth 10:00am

If you are interested in attending this event, please contact Laura Shyhun via email – lks@kpservices.com.au

More News

Not Sure of what Solution you are after?

Call Us and we can help you identify your need and help you to select your Solution.

Call us